The Lost Tomb of Jesus to re-air on VisionTV.

For those of you who are in Canada, Vision is re-airing Simcha Jacobovici's "The Lost Tomb of Jesus" as follows:

The Lost Tomb of Jesus – Part 1 Monday, Nov. 12 at 9pm ET/6pm PT Saturday, Nov. 17 at 2am ET/11pm PT

The Lost Tomb of Jesus – Part 2 Monday, Nov. 19 at 9pm ET/6pm PT Saturday, Nov. 24 at 2am ET/11pm PT